Nobel Prize Award Ceremony December 10, 2017
Nobel Ödül Töreni İsveç 10 Aralık 2017

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2017
Rainer Weiss, Barry C. Barish and Kip S. Thorne
“for decisive contributions to the LIGO detector and the observation of gravitational waves”

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017
Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank and Richard Henderson
“for developing cryo-electron microscopy for the high-resolution structure determination of biomolecules in solution”

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2017
Jeffrey C. Hall, Michael Rosbash and Michael W. Young
“for their discoveries of molecular mechanisms controlling the circadian rhythm”

The Nobel Prize in Literature 2017
Kazuo Ishiguro
“who, in novels of great emotional force, has uncovered the abyss beneath our illusory sense of connection with the world”

The Nobel Peace Prize 2017
International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (ICAN)
“for its work to draw attention to the catastrophic humanitarian consequences of any use of nuclear weapons and for its ground-breaking efforts to achieve a treaty-based prohibition of such weapons”

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2017
Richard H. Thaler
“for his contributions to behavioural economics”

Bir Cevap Yazın

Daha Fazlası Selda's Royal


    Official visit to Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania: April 23 – 26, 2018 Kronprinsparet på offisielt besøk til Estland, Latvia og Litauen...

    seldagoktas23 Nisan 2018

    Prince William ve Cambridge Düşesinin oğulları dünyaya gözlerini 23 Nisan 2018 saat 11:01’de 3.8kg. olarak açtı. Prens George abi ve Prenses...

    seldagoktas23 Nisan 2018